RRHOF Class of 2019- Are you not entertained?!?

Well. The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2019 has been revealed, with seven inductees slated to join the Rock Hall ranks next year: Def Leppard, Stevie Nicks, Radiohead, The Cure, Janet Jackson, Roxy Music and The Zombies.

In terms of classic rock, it’s about an average year- with Def Leppard winning the fan vote, and Stevie Nicks getting in as a solo artist. The rest are just kinda meh. In my opinion, the ceremony will be interesting, but the concert will be snooze inducing.


The 34th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, will take place on Friday, March 29, 2019 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. Tickets will go on sale in January. The ceremony will have its broadcast premiere on HBO, probably some time in April or early May.