Director of Sales

Aleese Fielder
afielder@nrgmedia.com


Sales

Jami Knuth, Senior Marketing Specialist
jknuth@nrgmedia.com

Steve Donarski, Marketing Specialist
sdonarski@nrgmedia.com

Dave Acaley, Marketing Specialist
dacaley@nrgmedia.com

Rob Wefel, Marketing Specialist
rwefel@nrgmedia.com

Steve Brown, Marketing Specialist

sbrown@nrgmedia.com

Jan Christman, Marketing Specialist

jchristman@nrgmedia.com

 

 

Programming Staff

Tony Waitekus, Operations Manager
twaitekus@nrgmedia.com  

Michael Kincaid, On-Air/WGLX Program Director
mkincaid@nrgmedia.com 

Paul Hart, News, Sports & Public Service Director
phart@nrgmedia.com

Casey Jones, Big Cheese (WBCV) On Air/Production Director
cjones@nrgmedia.com  

Kim Carr, Y106.5 On Air & Promotions Director
kcarr@nrgmedia.com

Trav, Big Cheese Morning Show (WBCV)/Program Director
trav@nrgmedia.com

John Harry, Y106.5 Mornings/Program Director
jharry@nrgmedia.com

T-Rav, Hot 96.7 On Air

trav@nrgmedia.com

Kori, Hot 96.7 On Air
kmckay@nrgmedia.com

General Manager

Kurt Luchs
kluchs@nrgmedia.com


Business Office

Laura Treul, Business Manager
ltreul@nrgmedia.com

Catherine Nuck, Administrative Assistant
cnuck@nrgmedia.com

David Keenlance, Traffic Coordinator
dkeenlance@nrgmedia.com


Engineering/IT Staff

Phil Langston, Engineer
plangston@nrgmedia.com

Shawn Harlan, IT
sharlan@nrgmedia.com